My Favorites
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Lee County EDO/Partnership

John Talmage, Director
Lee County Economic Development Office
Fort Myers, Florida 33901
239.338.3227 (Fax)
[email protected]

South Lee EDC
Tiffany Esposito, MBA, CCE, APR
Executive Director
P.O. Box 368325
Bonita Springs, FL 34136
[email protected]

Collier County EDO/Partnership

Michael Dalby, IOM, CCE, President and CEO
Greater Naples Chamber of Commerce
Partnership for Collier’s Future Economy
2390 Tamiami Trail North
Naples Florida 34103
[email protected]

Charlotte County EDO

Dave Gammon, Director
Charlotte County EDO
18501 Murdock Circle
Suite 302
Port Charlotte, Florida 33948
941.764.4947 (Fax)
[email protected]

Hendry County Economic Development Council

Keitha Daniels, Director
Hendry County EDC
644 South Main Street
LaBelle, Florida 33935
[email protected]

Glades County EDC

Tracy Whirls, Executive Director
Glades County Economic Development Council
P.O. Box 1003
Moore Haven, FL 33471
863.946.0777 (fax)
[email protected]

Enterprise Florida

Tim Vanderhoof, SVP Business Development
800 N. Magnolia Avenue, Suite 100
Orlando, Florida 32803
[email protected]